Welcome to the world of dexcar

the first Car Rental Free Community

Your car rental service for the best car brands

The Project

Dexcar is a Car Rental Free Community with the aim of offering cars for long-term rental. Our community members can receive a car for a monthly rental fee of 0 euros. This is the reality at Dexcar. Soon Dexcar will offer traditional car rental at airports.

Products

Dexcar offers numerous models from all well-known German automakers, such as Opel, Audi, Mercedes, BMW, etc. Our range of cars is constantly expanding. We offer everything from city cars to luxury models in all categories, so that you will soon be driving your dream car.

How do I become a customer?

You are interested in our offers? Then get in contact with one of our partners (advisers) or directly with Dexcar. The sales partners will explain the Dexcar concept to you, so that you can enjoy the advantages of our business concept too. As a member of the community you will have access to all of the options.

Careers

Are you looking for a way to achieve your personal and professional goals? You enjoy working with customers and love cars? Dexcar offers exceptional opportunities and prospects for achieving this. Please contact us or get in touch with one of our partners.

Promotions dexcar now

About us

Dexcar is a German company that was founded in 2014. Dexcar is unique in the European market with the new innovative concept of a Car Rental Free Community. Dexcar operates in an environmentally conscious manner, uses the latest technology, and applies the most advanced of the new economy concepts. All of this makes Dexcar unique in the car rental sector. Dexcar is the first Car Rental Free Community with the aim of drastically reducing car operating costs for its members (except for fuels). The collective makes possible the project of long-term or short-term car rental at low costs. Everyone who supports the project can receive a car for a monthly rental fee of 0 euros.

Where we are

Dexcar Autovermietung UG Weidkamp 180
D-45356 Essen

Impressum

Contact Us

Copyright © 2016. Dexcar Autovermietung UG All rights reserved

Developed by ThemeMakers

Login

Forgot your password?

Login

Willkommen in der Welt dexcar

die erste Car Rental Free Community

Ihre Autovermietung der besten Automarken

Das Projekt

Dexcar ist eine Car Rental Free Community mit dem Ziel Autos mit Langzeitvermietung anzubieten. Unsere Mitglieder der Community können ein Auto für 0 Euro Monatsmiete erhalten. Bei Dexcar ist das Realität. Demnächst bietet Dexcar auch die traditionelle Autovermietung an Flughäfen an.

Produkte

Dexcar bietet zahlreiche Modelle aller renommierten deutschen Autohersteller wie zum Beispiel Opel, Audi, Mercedes, BMW u.s.w. an. Unser Angebot an Autos wird ständig erweitert. Wir bieten vom City Car bis zum Luxus Modell alle Kategorien an, so dass auch Sie Ihr Traumauto bald fahren können.

Wie werde ich Kunde?

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Angebote? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt zu einem unseren Vertriebspartner (Advisor) oder zu Dexcar direkt auf. Der Vertriebspartner wird Ihnen das Dexcar Konzept erklären und so kommen auch Sie in den Genuss der Vorteile unserer Geschäftsidee. Als Mitglied der Community stehen Ihnen alle Optionen zur Verfügung.

Karriere

Suchen Sie noch einen Weg Ihre persönlichen und beruflichen Ziele zu realisieren? Sie haben Freude an der Arbeit mit Kunden und lieben Autos? Dexcar bietet Ihnen außergewöhnliche Möglichkeiten und Perspektiven diese zu erreichen. Sprechen Sie uns an oder nehmen Sie Kontakt zu einem unserer Vertriebspartner auf.

Angebote Dexcar Now

Über uns

Dexcar ist ein deutsches Unternehmen, welches im Jahr 2014 gegründet wurde. Mit einem neuen, innovativen Konzept der Car Rental Free Community ist Dexcar einzigartig auf dem europäischen Markt. Dexcar handelt umweltbewusst, benutzt die neuesten Technologien und setzt die modernsten New-Economy Konzepte ein. Das alles macht Dexcar einzigartig in der Autovermietung. Dexcar ist die erste Car Rental free Community mit dem Ziel seinen Mitgliedern die Unterhaltskosten für das Auto (außer Kraftstoff) drastisch zu senken. Durch das Kollektiv wird das Projekt der langfristigen oder kurzfristigen Autovermietung mit geringen Kosten möglich. Alle die das Projekt unterstützen, können ein Auto für 0 Euro Monatsmiete erhalten.

Kontakt

Copyright © 2016. Dexcar Autovermietung UG All rights reserved

Developed by ThemeMakers

Login

Forgot your password?

Login